© 2016 Jonathan Leshnoff • All Rights Reserved
Site design by Gregory D. Kufchak


Exclusive Interview with WRTI’s Debra Lew Harder
Debra Lew Harder speaks with Jonathan Leshnoff and the Philadelphia Orchestra's Principal Clarinet, Ricardo Morales, regarding Morales' performance with the orchestra of Leshnoff's Clarinet Concerto

Behind the Music
Premiered by the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Robert Spano, Conductor, April 14 & 16, 2016, in Atlanta;
April 30, 2016, at Carnegie Hall

Click on an image to download a hi-res version of the photo
Photo Credit: Erica Abbey Photography

Clarinet Concerto Opening
Jonathan Leshnoff discusses his clarinet concerto commissioned by the Philadelphia Orchestra. Premiering April 14 & 16 with Ricardo Morales. Hear Jonathan play the opening on piano.

Guitar Concerto
Jonathan Leshnoff and Manuel Barrueco talk about Leshnoff’s Guitar Concerto

Hope: An Oratorio
Commissioned and premiered at the 2011 Philadelphia International Festival of the Arts

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3